哈登葡萄酒Hatten Wines

UBUD LINE

 

 

巴士站信息

巴士停靠站:在大厅前面

Hatten葡萄酒是乌布线上的最后一班公车站,请注意!虽然这个巴士站位于沙努尔,但它不在沙努尔线上。 Hatten葡萄酒之后的下一个公车站是库塔的DFS巴士站。

概况

Hatten葡萄酒自1994年以来一直在巴厘制造葡萄酒,打破了传统葡萄栽培和酿酒规则,勇于挑战,不断尝试。多年的调整,试验,测试和重塑 , 二十二年来,已经建立了一个具有实力的葡萄酒酿造公司,对员工,产品和业主感到非常自豪。

Hatten葡萄园的葡萄园已经合理的扩展到35.5公顷的土地,加上合作伙伴为Hatten葡萄酒开发的土地,共有近100公顷的土地为酿造葡萄酒而种植水果。从这些当地酝酿的葡萄酒中,葡萄酒的七种葡萄酒已在巴厘岛的餐馆,酒店和别墅供应,在荷兰,英国,马尔代夫,新加坡和香港也有出售。而且,巴厘岛浓浓的葡萄酒是香港半岛酒庄最具异国风味的葡萄酒。

网站 : Hatten Wines

 

周边酒店

 

時間表

注意

鑑於不可預測的交通狀況,我們建議您在公車預定出發時間前5-10分鐘到達公車站

Back to Top

Hatten Wines

UBUD LINE

 

 

Information

Bus stop location:In Front Lobby

Hatten Wine is the last bus stop on the Ubud Line Please note that although this bus stop is located in Sanur, it is NOT on the Sanur Line. The next bus stop after Hatten Wines is DFS Bus Bay in Kuta.

Overview

Hatten Wines has been making wine in Bali since 1994, breaking all rules of traditional viticulture and winemaking by braving the climate, the elements and fierce critics. Years of adjustments, trials, testing, and reinventing itself - twenty two years to be exact, have forged a solid winemaking company with incredible pride in its staff, products and owners.

The Vineyards of Hatten Wines have grown to a reasonable 35.5 hectares of owned land, which combined to the partnership farmers lands exploited for Hatten Wines, come up to a total of near 100 hectares of vineyards contributing to the fruit grown to produce the wines. From these locally grown vines, the 7 wines of the winery have been served at restaurants, hotels and villas in Bali, functions and dinners across the Indonesian archipelago, and on very special occasions served in Holland, United Kingdom, Maldives, Singapore and Hong Kong. Recently, Pino de Bali fortified wine is the most exotic addition to Felix’s wine list, at The Peninsula Hong Kong.

Link : Hatten Wines

 

Hotels Nearby

 

Time Schedule

Notice

We recommend arriving at the bus stop 5-10 minutes before scheduled departure times due to unpredictable traffic conditions.

Back to Top