Линия Нуса ДуаNusa Dua LIne

NUSA DUA LINE

Обзор

Тарифы : Rp. 50,000

Количество сидячих мест : 15

Medium BusЛиния Nusa Dua соединяет автобусный терминал DFS и популярную зону отдыха Нуса-Дуа в южной части Бали. Отели здесь отличаются роскошью, ухоженными садами и аккуратными дорожкам. Среди элитных курортов международного класса есть, например, the Grand Hyatt.

Достопримечательности Нуса-Дуы включают в себя музей Pasifika, театр и одни из лучших пляжей на Бали. Автобусная остановка удобно расположена в пяти минутах ходьбы от торгового и развлекательного центра Bali Collection.

Название автобусной остановки

1 DFS Bus Bay 1 Grand Hyatt
2 The Bay Bali 3 Ayodya Resort Bali

Расписание

Every 2 hours from 08:20 - 21:56

Другие маршруты

Обратите внимание

Обратите внимание, что не все автобусы ходят с 9:00 до 23:00. Уточняйте расписание для каждой отдельно взятой линии.

Из-за плохой погоды или дорог, перекрытых на время религиозных церемоний, автомобильные заторы на Бали не редкость. Мы делаем всё, чтобы оказывать вам услуги по перевозке максимально эффективно, но тем не менее по независящим от нас обстоятельствам иногда случаются задержки.

Информация о рейсе

Back to Top

Nusa Dua Line

NUSA DUA LINE

Overview

Bus Fare : Rp. 50,000

No. of Seats : 15

Medium BusThe Nusa Dua line connects the DFS Bus Bay and the popular resort area of Nusa Dua on Bali's southern peninsula. The gated hotel complex boasts lush, manicured gardens, pleasant pathways, and a number of international luxury resorts, such as the Grand Hyatt.

Attractions in Nusa Dua include the Pasifika Museum, Nusa Dua Theatre, and some of the lovliest beaches in Bali. The bus stops are also conveniently located within walking distance from the Bali Collection Shopping, Dining & Entertainment Complex.

Bus Stop Index

1 DFS Bus Bay 1 Grand Hyatt
2 The Bay Bali 3 Ayodya Resort Bali
4 Mercure Nusa Dua 5 The Bale

Time Schedule

Every 2 hours from 08:20 - 21:56

Other Lines

Notice

Please note that not all bus services start at 09:00 and run until 23:00. For detailed information, please check the Time Schedule of each line.

Traffic congestion due to bad weather or road closures for religious ceremonies is commonplace in Bali. We aim to run our bus service as efficiently as possible, however delays can sometimes be experienced due to circumstances beyond our control.

Bus Status

Back to Top