怒沙杜瓦線Nusa Dua Line

NUSA DUA LINE

概況

公交车票价 : Rp. 50,000

座位号 : 15

Medium Bus 怒沙杜瓦線鏈接DFS巴士終點站和熱門度假地區,怒沙杜瓦,巴厘島的南部半島。門控飯店擁有鬱鬱蔥蔥,修剪整齊的花園,宜人的途徑,以及一些豪華的國際度假酒店,如Hyatt大酒店。

怒沙杜瓦的景點包括Pasifika博物館,怒沙杜瓦劇場和一些巴厘島最美麗的海灘。巴士站的位置也是很方便, 離Bali Collection購物,餐飲和娛樂中心,步行五分鐘。 ※從DFS巴士終點站到怒沙短線旅行需要票編號>請按這兒

公車站索引

1 免稅店巴士站 DFS Bus Bay 1 富力君悅大酒店 Grand Hyatt
2 The Bay Bali 3 巴厘岛阿优达度假酒店Ayodya Resort Bali

時間表

Every 2 hours from 08:20 - 21:56

其他線路

注意

請注意不是所有的巴士服務從早上9點到晚上23點運營。請查看每一條線的時間表以便了解更詳細的信息。

在巴厘島,由於惡劣天氣或因宗教儀式而封閉道路等原因引起的交通擁堵現像是很普遍的。我們致力於盡可能高效地運行我們的巴士服務,但因某些我們無法掌控的因素,巴士延遲現像也時有發生

公車狀態

Back to Top

Nusa Dua Line

NUSA DUA LINE

Overview

Bus Fare : Rp. 50,000

No. of Seats : 15

Medium BusThe Nusa Dua line connects the DFS Bus Bay and the popular resort area of Nusa Dua on Bali's southern peninsula. The gated hotel complex boasts lush, manicured gardens, pleasant pathways, and a number of international luxury resorts, such as the Grand Hyatt.

Attractions in Nusa Dua include the Pasifika Museum, Nusa Dua Theatre, and some of the lovliest beaches in Bali. The bus stops are also conveniently located within walking distance from the Bali Collection Shopping, Dining & Entertainment Complex.

Bus Stop Index

1 DFS Bus Bay 1 Grand Hyatt
2 The Bay Bali 3 Ayodya Resort Bali
4 Mercure Nusa Dua 5 The Bale

Time Schedule

Every 2 hours from 08:20 - 21:56

Other Lines

Notice

Please note that not all bus services start at 09:00 and run until 23:00. For detailed information, please check the Time Schedule of each line.

Traffic congestion due to bad weather or road closures for religious ceremonies is commonplace in Bali. We aim to run our bus service as efficiently as possible, however delays can sometimes be experienced due to circumstances beyond our control.

Bus Status

Back to Top